THANK YOU NOTE

Hello fam!

This being the last post of the year I would love to take a few minutes and just thank you for being part of the journey.

Thank you for every post click, like, comment, share and subscription.

Thank you for making time out of your busy schedule to take a glimpse into my world. Thank you for every data bundle spent just scrolling down my posts.

Thank you for every word of encouragement, positive criticism and cheering me on.

Thank you to God for giving me this talent and being my strength times when I feel like giving up.

1a

I also want to thank all the brands I’ve worked with this year, thank you for believing in me and giving me a chance. I can only hope for better things come next year.

8

Thank you to all the photographers I’ve worked with, makeup artists, hair stylists, designers, etc.

1c

A big thank you to my fellow bloggers who challenge me to be more and who have always been checking out my work.

Thank you to my family and friends for being a great support system and cheering squad.

5

Thank you to all those who featured me in their publications and gave me exposure.

2

Thank you, to you reading this now for the first time, do feel at home.

3

And even as I get an year older this Saturday, thank you for being part of my joy that day.

IMG_3657

Outfits Deets

Floral Blouse: Thrifted

Gridlock Skirt: Thrift

Aldo heels: Thrifts

Location: The Manor 540

In the meantime, follow me on Instagram.

Subscribe to my YouTube channel.

Like my fanpage.

Thank you, for doing this too.

Till the next post…..

Stay safe and I wish you a prosperous new year.

Lots of love.

Winnie.

11 comments

  1. Crystal Olisa · December 29, 2015

    Thank you for the birthday warning 😊 Great post, very appropriate for this time and I’m obsessedwith the fifth picture! Yes I counted lol. Happy New Year!

    • FitnDiscover · December 30, 2015

      I had to go back & count too :-). Thank you. It was a pleasure knowing you this year.

      • Crystal Olisa · December 30, 2015

        It was a pleasure knowing you too! Lol plus you reminded me that I have a post that needs to go up so check it out for a small shoutout 😊

      • FitnDiscover · December 30, 2015

        Cool. On it.

      • FitnDiscover · December 30, 2015

        Bwy, thanks to you I’m now comfortable with vlogs. At Divalicious & SW I was so green. Thank you 🙂

      • Crystal Olisa · December 30, 2015

        That’s so good, happy to hear it! Can’t wait to see more of them 😊

      • FitnDiscover · December 30, 2015

        Yessss! To greater heights this coming year ;-).

  2. Meron Dymphana · January 27, 2016

    Saying thank you is always a sign of humility and am glad that you did it. You are always a stunner in your outfit and you look no different on this post. I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us this year. Keep shinning hun!
    http://www.fashionstylemogul.com

    • FitnDiscover · January 27, 2016

      Thank you Meron! Let’s see what this year holds.

  3. Elle · January 27, 2016

    Its been a minute since I was last here and its always a pleasure to read from you :-). All the best this year.

    • FitnDiscover · January 27, 2016

      Haven’t been here this whole here clearing cobwebs.

Leave a Reply

