SEQUEL: LIKE A BOSS!

Remember the behind the scenes post?

Read it here.

Well here’s one look that came from it.

I saw these pics and the only title I could think of is ‘Like a Boss.’

I mean, look at the poses :), and if that’s not enough, I got to shoot with my photographer.

DSC_2457

DSC_2498

 Most photogs shy away from the camera, they prefer to stay anonymous unless need be. But not this one, if you follow Brian Mwando on Instagram, you will see what I’m talking about. So here we did a collab at Sangare Hills Country Homes and Resort and I promise you it was loads of fun. From the road trip to Nyeri, to the shoot and everything after.

DSC_2464

 This place is really beautiful, my MUA didn’t want to be left behind. She had to strike a pose :).

Y’all better holla at this genius for all your makeup needs here.

DSC_2512

 Can we have a moment of silence for my hair.

Yasss I love this do, I’m definitely repeating it soon.

So let’s just go nice and slow to the photos :).

DSC_2699

DSC_2702

DSC_2731

DSC_2707

DSC_2732

DSC_2714

DSC_2738

DSC_2739

DSC_2794

DSC_2797

DSC_2798

DSC_2800

I forgot to mention that I styled the shoot. Yes, you can holla at me for all your styling needs via my mail: fitndiscover@gmail.com.

Neckpiece: Becksville Trends | Worker Boots: Mance Apparel

Bracelet: Pryde Artz

Photography: Vince Njuguna

10 comments

  1. Crystal Olisa · September 23, 2015

    The place looks amazing! And your outfit is so on point 👌👌

    • FitnDiscover · September 23, 2015

      A toast to team night owls. Thank you though :-).

      • Crystal Olisa · September 23, 2015

        Haha yes! Night owls indeed 😃

  2. Elle · September 23, 2015

    Love the interior work and the place is so lovely..
    http://www.proudlyelled.com

    • FitnDiscover · September 23, 2015

      Yes it is Elle. Thanks for dropping by 🙂

  3. Scott Mitchell · September 23, 2015

    Great makeup, photography, modeling!

  4. Deedee Murigi · September 23, 2015

    Like a boss for sure!!!
    http://wairimumurigi.blogspot.com

  5. Pingback: Just Because! | fitndiscover

Leave a Reply

