GIVEAWAY WINNER!

Good evening #TeamFnD!

This is coming in a bit late been quite busy this past week and today too.

Anyway, I think I gave you enough time to participate in this giveaway and if you haven’t yet, your loss because this was a chance to own some very fashionable pieces at a slashed rate courtesy of J’adore Fashion.

A big thank you to those who participated in all the social media platforms.

Because we don’t have to wait for Christmas to be generous, and Santa clearly is a fraud, let me brighten your evening.

I am not only going to award one or two winners but three lucky winners. Yes, you can start campaigning for me to be Governor come 2017, my promises are true :).

11178493_10206562228997723_2129935744_n

I must confess though, it’s usually pretty hard selecting a winner since you are always wondering who to pick and who to leave while being fair all the while.

So here are my three winners. I have tried to be as fair as possible, hope you are ready…..*drumrolls*

1. Linda Otiende

2. Paulyn Cherop

3. Eva Mwangi

The rest, kindly be on the lookout for this month’s give-away, it could be you.

For the winners, I will get in touch with you in the course of the week on how you can pick up your voucher.

Till then, keep it #FnD.

Cheers.

Winnie!

6 comments

  1. Linda · May 4, 2015

    Yaaaaaaaaaaiy! Thanks so much Winnie. You the best…xxx

    http://www.lindasworldofstyle.blogspot.com

  2. Eva Mwangi · May 7, 2015

    I won! I won!!!!

  3. Eva Mwangi · May 7, 2015

    Thanks again Winnie!

Leave a Reply

