GIVEAWAY! GIVEAWAY! GIVEAWAY!

Good Afternoon!

So I am super amped over today’s post like I’m the one going to win the prize.

This is my first ever give-away and I must say it’s really exciting.

Been wondering how I will repay you guys for just being so cool and faithfully following my randomness 🙂 on this blog and at least today I get to do just that in my own small way.

What’s even more exciting is that month-end is around the corner and what better way to treat yourself after a hectic month than with a boost to shop your favourite stuff.

So I partnered up with J’adore Fashion to make this a reality and the winner will walk away with a shopping voucher worth Kshs.1000 to shop at their store.

It can’t get better than that, what’s more, the rules are pretty simple.

10155855_10206523724355131_4407390708518420604_n

11049557_10206523725075149_1534645518529723205_n

                                                         Outfit: MissKerre Fashions

RULES
1. Go like the J’adore Fashions facebook page.
2. Follow me on Instagram -> @fitndiscover
3. Leave a comment below this post, facebook or on my Instagram page telling me what your favourite post/outfit on my blog is and why.
I will randomly choose the winner (s) within 5 days from today.
NB: The giveaway is only open to those residing in Kenya.
Just to give you an idea of what they stock, call it whetting your appetite, let me show you some pics that will give you the jump-start you need.
7
b2
b3
b4
4
5
6
So what are you waiting for, get to it, tag a friend, and let them tag a friend and let’s get this party started.
Stay safe.
Cheers!
Winnie!
13 comments

  1. Elle · April 23, 2015

    The tie and dye jumpsuit post did it for me…Why you should choose me.Well apart from loving your style..I have really had a terrible month from work to loosing friends suddenly.A treat will definitely massage my heart.

    • FitnDiscover · April 23, 2015

      Hey! Sorry for the hard month. Let’s see if I will be the one to brighten it :).

  2. Paulyn Cherop · April 23, 2015

    It has been hard to settle for only one look considering i found soo many in your blog looks that i would loove to adorn bt lemme go with the pink dress you put on during the #fashion lounge#claddilaunch…why??Simplicity at its elegance plus awesomely done makeup/eyebrows 🙂

  3. Eva Mwangi · April 23, 2015

    Well I loved most the tie and dye jumpsuit you had on last week. You wore it with some pretty rad heels and black top over it. The look was effortless and filled me with ideas on how to put on mine! 🙂
    Apparently I had already liked Jadore fb page. Haha

    • FitnDiscover · April 23, 2015

      Thank you Eva, keep your fingers crossed 👍🏻

  4. Linda · April 23, 2015

    I loved the Mustard and Bold Prints look..Mustard is one color you can never go wrong with especially if you rock it in the right way which you obviously did..I loved that look..too awesome!
    Let me hope am lucky enough to win the voucher..one coz I love your blog, two because I liked the Jadore Fashion page on facebook a while ago and I have been seriously eyeing the black n white maxi dress but its super expensive so winning the voucher would obviously cut down the cost and make my dream come true so hook a sister up..xx

    http://www.lindasworldofstyle.blogspot.com

    • FitnDiscover · April 23, 2015

      Good to know and thank you for the compliment, let’s see if my inner Santa has been awoken 🎅

  5. Lucy Njuhi · April 25, 2015

    Well i loved the tie and dye jumpsuit you wore last week the rad heels and the black top were gorgeously cool.Why you should choose me i follow your blog like a shadow 2.my phone broke down last week am now using a mulika mwizi winning the voucher will definetly brighten up my dull to be week.

    • FitnDiscover · April 25, 2015

      lo, you sure have campaigned for yourself. Thank you for being a fan.

  6. Pingback: Stripe Me Out! | fitndiscover
  7. Pingback: GIVEAWAY WINNER! | fitndiscover

Leave a Reply

