BLOGGERS CHALLENGE #2: A’ la carte!

wpid-img_20150415_231211

Good Afternoon!

First I would like to start off with some good news I thought I should share since you guys are part of it.

Over the weekend I stumbled on Location254 where I found I was listed among the 16 Kenyan fashion bloggers to watch.

Do check out the list to see who the others are and thank you for your continued journey with me.

#MovingOn.

Today on the menu I serve you a special a’ la carte dish to enjoy.

What do you expect when several fashionistas come together to work on a themed look, each one interpreting it in their own special way according to their style?

Pure awesomeness!

I know it’s a bit late for lunch but hey, late lunch is even better when you can have everything being offered on the menu and go back to the office full and ready to finish the last lap before 5pm or if you are like me, to struggle with sleep the whole afternoon.

Here’s what I’m talking about—-> The theme was African, we had to incorporate it in our looks. Some of us had a pop of it and others went all in, check out each of the bloggers version and also click on their links to see some of their other works too.

Here we go:

wpid-img-20150415-wa0005

                                               KaziniDaily

For my full look, check out this post.

Do tell me what you make of these beauties, their style and how they did.

As always, keep it #TeamFnD.

Cheers!

Winnie.

2 comments

  1. Liz Lizo · April 22, 2015

    OMG I love how everyone styled their african print! What a cool blogger challenge!

    – Liz
    http://www.LizLizo.com

    • FitnDiscover · April 22, 2015

      Thank you. Maybe we should incorporate you in the next one since you are Kenyan too, yes? 🙂

Leave a Reply

