REPOST: 45 WAYS TO HEADWRAP

Good day my peoples!

Today I’m going to do a first on the blog.

I’mma put out a re-blog.

Just stumbled on this while surfing and I thought it would be mean of me not to share.

head-scarf-wrap-natural-hair-650x365

Ever heard of NaturallyCurly.Com?

No?

Well it’s a page dedicated to empowering, embracing and connecting curls, coils and waves.

Perfect for the black woman and our curly hair needs.

I’m not much of a turban-freak, never even worn them but this post has just made me reconsider.

They show not 1, not 2, not 3 but 45 stylish ways to tie the head-wrap.

I mean, you just gotta try this.

I already have those I have noted as a must try and this has made me more interested in collecting scarves, especially since I’m now on the natural hair train.

Check it out and tell me what you think.

Tag me on Instagram of photos of you trying out any of the head-wraps and I will feature you on my page.

Till next time, have a great week.

Tag a friend who you feel would love this post.

Cheers.

Winnie!

9 comments

  1. I love the style because it goes over ears and creates a really sleek shape – unlike a ponytail. I need my fringe though! Reckon I’d look daft with a head wrap and a fringe? Plus I’m light mixed race and never see anyone like me wearing one in the UK. Reckon I’d get a lot of side eyeing! What do you think?

    • FitnDiscover · March 3, 2015

      Nope. I think you can still look good. How about you show guys in the UK something different, they may just like and try it. The fringe can also work well with it, and complexion has nothing to do with this. You can do it. Tag me when you do. 🙂

  2. chkiarie · March 3, 2015

    Head wraps are one thing you can never go wrong with.thxs for the reminder sweety.you are amazing.

    • FitnDiscover · March 3, 2015

      Oh, I forgot you also love them. Welcome. I am yet to try. 🙂

  3. Glamour ZONE · March 7, 2015

    love this trend.If nicely done,you will be sure to look chic &stand out
    happy weekend dear

  4. Glamour ZONE · March 7, 2015

    love this trend.If probably done you are sure to stand out
    kisses

Leave a Reply

