PANTS: 80s Check!

Hallo …..insert your preferred word!

Today has been one super long day and I just want to get home and rest, one of those days.

But before I leave, just a quick post on what I wore a few days back.

IMG_2433

I love experimenting with the 80’s look once in awhile. This pant is one of those.

The high-waist trend first came to light in the 80’s though we have managed to urbanise it and make it look more stylish.

Check me out in this baggy, high-waisted number.

IMG_2417

IMG_2424

IMG_2460

Pants – Thrifted| Heels – River Island

Top – Sharon (0720422516)

IMG_2461

Enjoy your weekend.

Cheers!

Photos: Klensed

Winnie

11 comments

  1. kmesoni · February 4, 2015

    I love your pants and that crop, i love the whole look… I wanna be your closet manager..

  2. The Way I See It · February 5, 2015

    My dear…i love love the pants!!And the pictures are awesome as well.Pose number three ahem!!

    http://wairimumurigi.blogspot.com

  3. aricouture · February 8, 2015

    I love your outfit!!:mrgreen:

  4. Yvonne · February 8, 2015

    My kind of style! Girl this look is everything!!! 🙂

    http://juanamaua.blogspot.com

    • FitnDiscover · February 9, 2015

      Thank you Yvonne :). Follow the blog for more.

  5. Pingback: GREY MATTER: Into the Wild with HelloFood! | fitndiscover
  6. Pingback: PARASOL LOVE! | fitndiscover

Leave a Reply

