MODANI: Welcoming The Weekend!

Hallo there!

It’s blog o’clock.

Something bright to welcome the weekend.

IMG_4537

I do the last feature on Modani. If you don’t now what I’m talking about, kindly read this and this.

I love an all black living room set. I feel it’s masculine with the elegance of feminism in it.

This black monaco sofa is the perfect balance between style and comfort.

The black tedo stool or poof serves as an extra bonus to that tired or lazy day when you just want to put your feet up and relax.

How best to finish the look than with this unique lamp that comes in as an accessory to finish the look.

collage

If I may digress, let me continue with my #ootd which serves to bring in a feminine touch to this decor.

IMG_4564

Yes, the skirt is the same one I wore here. My first almost maxi skirt in eons.

IMG_4531

Most of you usually ask me about this hairdo. I did it myself #braggingrights :). They are just the usual Abuja braids but instead of finishing them to the end I braid them halfway. Gives it a funky look and saves time when it comes to undoing.

IMG_4520

IMG_4523

Don’t forget to visit the Modani site and take a virtual tour to their stores.

Also do tell me what you think of this feature and if you would get stuff from them.

Photo Creds: Klensed

Let’s connect on Instagram, Twitter and Lookbook.

Do have a lovely weekend.

Cheers!

Winnie!

Leave a Reply

