FitnDiscover|Park Series: Down to Earth!

Good Morning!

“I’m a very down-to-earth person, but it is my job to make that earth more pleasant.” — Karl Lagerfeld

So this post is dedicated to Mother Earth. Yea, I know, sounds weird, but really we come from dust so once in awhile it doesn’t hurt to just get down to earth, does it?

IMG_0723

What if we didn’t have legs, if our lower bodies just connected flesh to dust with the earth? That would be something. Anyway, before I loose my train of thought, here are pics of me going literally Down to Earth.


IMG_0728IMG_0726IMG_0730IMG_0736Doesn’t it just feel serene? I think nature is God’s way of naturally relaxing us. Sometimes you just need to take a walk/drive through such environs to appreciate the beauty that is life.

Just noticing I also had green on :). Seems like my relationship with Mother Earth is just too deep to ignore.

Do have a lovely Thursday.

Winnie!

2 comments

  1. Pingback: FitnDiscover|Park Series: Down to Earth! | Gaia Gazette

Leave a Reply

