FitnDiscover|Park Series: Lady in White!

What is more elegant than a lady in a black dress? Yea, you got it right, a lady in a white dress.

I’ve had this bustier dress for a while now, and it’s usually one of my go to dresses when I’m not sure of what to wear. I love the way it is so plain and just calling for things to be thrown on it to make it stand out more. So I threw on this layered Ankara neck-piece from Becksville Trends on it, cinched the waist with a belt and that was it. It was time to have fun :). 

IMG_0679

IMG_0700

IMG_0680
IMG_0613IMG_0621IMG_0632IMG_0636Oh, and I got to jump, been wanting to do that for quite a while now. :):)

Simplicity is the key note of elegance – Coco Chanel.

The simplicity in this dress, just spoke volumes.

Do have a lovely day.

Cheers.

Winnie!

4 comments

  1. Lemiza · September 23, 2014

    Woow, you look adorable in this dress and I love your hair! 🙂 xx

  2. kmesoni · September 23, 2014

    The white dress,African neck piece and the flag colours are a perfect combination

    • FitnDiscover · September 24, 2014

      Thank you, and thanks for the continued support. I see you 🙂

Leave a Reply

