FitnDiscover|Event Review: What I Wore!

A happy evening to all of you.

So this post is coming in a little bit late, but hey, fashionably late if I may say so.

If you’ve been away from the blog, I talked about the Nairobi Elegance Affair by the Bow-tie Events here and here.

Here is a look of what I wore….the skirt, I love the skirt. The colour was what I needed to love it. I love green. Design courtesy of the talented Alex Muchena of Afromoda.

IMG_0051

IMG_0102IMG_0333IMG_0280IMG_0326IMG_0293IMG_0288Blouse – Thrifted

Skirt – Afromoda

Coat – Thrifted

Shoes – Thrifted

Earrings – CBD

Photography was by the ever amazing Klensed.

My dates for the day…..

IMG_0039

Would love to read your thoughts on my outfit for the day and your overall experience if you were in attendance.

Stay safe.

Winnie!

5 comments

  1. lemaloisrunway · September 10, 2014

    Winnie, you always bring it! I love the skirt btw.

    • FitnDiscover · September 10, 2014

      Thank you love. I’m a big fan of you too :).

  2. wahito waithaka · September 11, 2014

    Beautiful woman..Fierce poses and gorgeous outfit.. 🙂

  3. Pingback: FitnDiscover|Vanity Fair: Cheap Thrills | fitndiscover

Leave a Reply

