FitnDiscover: SHEER LUCK!

D1

See me!

See me through the dark

See me through the dress

See me through the sheerness of everything

See me through the glow

See me through the smile

See me, then see what I’m wearing!

Sometimes we put so much focus on the outfit that we forget there is a person beneath the outfit.A person who makes the outfit.

Maybe we need to start balancing how we look at people. Don’t just focus on the vain, see beyond the fabric.

Photo Credit: Klensed.

Sheer dress: Becksville Trends

Belt: Thrifted

Shoes: FitnDiscover (For Sale)

Jewellery: Bought from a friend

Clutch: Thrifted

D2

D8

D7

D9

D3

D4

D5

Would love to read your thoughts on the outfit.

Ever felt like people didn’t see you for you but what you wear, share your experience.

Stay safe!

Winnie!

2 comments

  1. Mumbi Shokey (mumbishokey.com) · August 16, 2014

    This dress could be my Sunday best!!Very nice pics there too:)

    http://www.mumbishokey.com

    • FitnDiscover · August 17, 2014

      Thank you Shokey! It is a nice piece. You can get yours at Becksville Trends and show me how you rock it :-).

Leave a Reply

