FitnDiscover: Going Nude!

IMG_2284

Ladies and Gentlemen, introducing the nude dress. Yea, I know, I meant nude as in the color of the dress. I had a wedding to attend today and didn’t have anything to wear. Weddings are easy and fun affairs and as such I needed something that goes in line with that.

This dress was just perfect due to its free and flowy nature and the way it draped on my body. I only needed a belt to cinch the waist and a striped crop coat to complete the look. As you can see in the photos, I don’t have the most beautiful of skins, I was actually tempted to not put out these photos but then I thought, hey, let’s just be real. So this week my skin decided to have a brain of its own as usual and surprise me with breakouts. If you are like me and suffer from the same skin issues, do share your skin care regimen.

All in all, enjoy the photos.

IMG_2285

IMG_2277

IMG_2270

IMG_2281

IMG_2268

IMG_2271

IMG_2280

IMG_2288

IMG_2287

IMG_2286

IMG_2273

Did I mention I love my new hairdo? 🙂

For these and more chic outfits, check out;

Outfit Details:

Nude Dress – Becksville Trends

Ankara Bracelet – Becksville Trends

Crop Coat – Thrifted  (Buruburu)

Clutch Bag – Thrifted (Gikomba)

Lace Up Heels – Thrifted  (City Stadium)

Happy Weekend!

Winnie!

xx

2 comments

  1. Audrey · August 3, 2014

    Love the outfit. The cropped coat and heels complete it perfectly.
    xo
    Audrey
    htto://inches2style.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

