FitnDiscover: Ripped Off & Distressed

Happy Thursday everyone!

IMG_1520

I’m not really a pants person. If I have to do pants then they better be interesting and fun.

I thrifted this distressed pants the other day and decided to give them a try. I love how they were slightly distressed and ripped off at the knee. I had errands to do in town and they were the perfect fit for the job. I paired them with this halter neck striped top that I really love and a denim jacket to keep the cold away.

Here are a few pics of the day.

Lovely evening.

IMG_1501

IMG_1514

IMG_1499 - Copy

IMG_1496

IMG_1520

Photo Credit Klensed.

Winnie!

xxx

Leave a Reply

