NEW POST: RANDOM OFFICE OUTFITS (PT.1)

I know it’s been awhile. Missed me some blogging too :). Yours truly found herself back to employment and this is just a glimpse of the various looks I’ve had in the office. Enjoyyy…….

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

As you may have noticed, a lot of self-photography has been happening thus the constant background in most of the photos. Bear with me 🙂

I would love to hear your views and comments on this. You can follow me on instagram @globalstylista and let’s have fun doing fashion.

Do have a bold week.

2 comments

  1. maggie mutheu · July 29, 2013

    you my dear look good..btw wen r u free

  2. fitndiscover · July 30, 2013

    Hallo, thanks, my schedule is kinda tight but there are some Satos that I’m free. How about you just tell me when you need us to hook up then I avail myself if I can.

Leave a Reply

