NEW POST: SUNDAY SPECIAL (JUMPSUIT)

I have always loved jumpsuits, especially unique or weird looking ones. So when I came across this particular one a few weeks ago, I couldn’t leave it despite the fact that it had errors here and there. I figured I should just give the tailor something extra to do.

Image

This was a black H&M jumpsuit that could either be worn fully as a trouser or pulled up as drawstring pant. I totally loved the material used, which was polyester.

Image

Because of the plainness of the hue, I added some splash of colour with the yellow belt, print coat and mustard kitten heels.

Image

Image

A gold statement necklace with its set of earrings gave it a nice classy touch.

Image

A simple bracelet with a black clutch bag, completed the look.

I would love to hear your thoughts concerning the outfit.

All items courtesy of gikscouture i.e. Gikomba. 🙂

Leave a Reply

