NEW POST: SUNDAY SPECIAL (Vintage Floral Skirt)

It was yet another Sunday, thanks be to God. I woke up with my voice refusing to do so with me. So spent the better part of the day whispering my sentiments when I’m not speaking like a guy who is just entering puberty. Anyway, my outfit this day was something I wore in December last year for a friend’s wedding. It was the first time I ever wore a skirt to a wedding, I normally do dresses but I loved it.

Image

I told you I am a vintage girl, I don’t go looking for them they just find me 🙂

Image

…and when they do, I decide to have fun in them.Image

I though that would help you get a close-up of the outfit….oh, another one, ok.

Image

I totally love the top, it has a funkiness about it …can’t explain, just have another look..

Image

Yea, I know I have one constant look with my face, I just can’t help forming my lips the way I usually do it just happens, look..

Image

Then I figured, maybe if I looked away, it won’t be seen!!!

Image

Maybe not…

Image

Ok goodbye, have yourselves a lovely week.

Leave a Reply

