NEW POST: SUNDAY SPECIAL (Floral Dress)

This one has really delayed today, my apologies, a very busy day.

A lovely Sunday it was, I had a new hairstyle done that Friday which I already undid because, well, because I can, no, because I just didn’t like the way I looked in it. Yea, I know, I chose the hairstyle, sometimes they just don’t come right, be the judge.

A long floral dress is what I wore this Sunday. Simplistic in appearance but with the right combinations, you *gerrit.*

Image

Image

Image

Image

Have a blessed week. ❤

Leave a Reply

